All Parties

Events Calendar

Party Date Banner
Christmas Party Friday, December 15, 2017 Christmas Party
Nudist Summer Holiday Party Saturday, December 16, 2017 Nudist Summer Holiday Party
CLUB CLOSED Wednesday, December 20, 2017 CLUB CLOSED
Club Closed Friday, December 22, 2017 Club Closed
Club Closed Saturday, December 23, 2017 Club Closed
Daytime Fun - PUBLIC HOLIDAY R100!! Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Daytime Fun - PUBLIC HOLIDAY R100!!
Wed Club Closed Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wed Club Closed
PlayBoy Bunny Party Friday, December 29, 2017 PlayBoy Bunny Party
Closed So You Can rest for New year party! Saturday, December 30, 2017 Closed So You Can rest for New year party!
ULP NEW YEARS PARTY - DJ Allan Sunday, December 31, 2017 ULP NEW YEARS PARTY - DJ Allan
New Beginnings Party Friday, January 05, 2018 New Beginnings Party
BDSM Saturday, January 06, 2018 BDSM
Beach Party - DJ Allan Friday, January 12, 2018 Beach Party - DJ Allan
Singles Night - (Couples welcome) Saturday, January 13, 2018 Singles Night - (Couples welcome)
Back to School - DJ Allan Friday, January 19, 2018 Back to School - DJ Allan
ULP ROMAN PARTY - DJ Allan Friday, January 26, 2018 ULP ROMAN PARTY - DJ Allan